Nicholas Forneris


interrobang | ISIS Box Set
August 13, 2008, 3:34 pm
Filed under: Articles / Links | Tags: , , ,

ISIS vinyl boxed set, 10 years of music, 12 LP’s – sold out in mere hours. Torrent is up at demonoid if you just want to listen. I’ll be ebaying my copies soon. I’m kidding. I don’t even own a record player, much less LP box sets.

isis east cream.jpgisis west orange.jpg

(Via http://www.interrobangletterpress.com/.)

(Also http://www.isistheband.com/.)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

sorry to dampen the enthusiasm, but I worked on the “Oceanic Remixes…” box rather than the career retrospective. And no, no copies left from me of the “Remixes…”

Comment by mjb

ah i see, perhaps i should correct my source(s) then, thanks for stopping by :) cheers, sir

Comment by Ficholas Norneris




Leave a Reply

